Homemade Tagliatelle

by missbabysunshine

I thought I was sick of Italian food but yet again, I had this urge to experiment with the taste of Italy. Last Christmas, my friend Yuu gave me a jar of homemade tomato sauce. She spent 2 days packing them and I finally decided to use them! Now, with so much time spent in this jar of tomato sauce, I thought it was only suitable for me to make my own pasta, TAGLIATELLE!!! Bolognese sauce it is.

Pasta making is so much fun. My husband had to jump in and join me in making them.  It’s not as hard when you have a little help of pasta maker. haha. Here’s the recipe. 2 cups of pasta flour & 3 eggs. THAT’S it!

Here’s a jar full of love by Yuu. Thank you so much! It was one of my favorite gifts.


Pasta Making


Homemade Tagliatelle Bolognese by me!

