My Famous Jamaican Jerk Sauce

by missbabysunshine

After my Jamaica trip, I’ve been working on my Jamaican Jerk Sauce recipe. And I must say, my Jerk sauce is pretty bangin’ and I’ve had many people asking me for them. So, I’ve decided to Jar them~~for limited time only! Perfect for Christmas gift! See below for detailed information if you are interested…

Here’s what I did with my Jerk sauce tonight. Jerk flavored pork tenderloin with polenta, grilled shallots and swiss chard.

Here’s my famous Jerk Sauce for LIMITED TIME ONLY.

Miss Baby Sunshine’s Famous Homemade Jamaican Jerk Sauce
Spicy or Mild/8 oz/$7
Local pick up or Free delivery for orders more than 6 with in Manhattan or Bergen County, NJ. (Sorry, we do not deliver or ship out side of these areas at this time.)
Payment Method: Cash or Paypal only
I will be taking orders until December 10th (Friday)
Pick up and Delivery dates are December 21st (Tues)—December 23rd (Thurs)

Contact me with orders or question at info@missbabysunshine.com

www.missbabysunshine.com

