Holiday Baking 2012

by missbabysunshine

Last week, I invited few of my friends to come join me for my annual Gingerbread house making. It’s more like intensive baking/decorating session of 8 hours or so… but it’s a fun way to  bring Christmas spirits up.

Candies and more CandiesHere’s my gingerbread house 2012:

Gingerbread_2012

Sharon’s gingerbread house:

Gingerbread_SharonKaris and her 4 year old niece’s gingerbread house:

Gingerbread_KarisTamayo and her 19 months old daughter’s gingerbread house:

Gingerbread_TamayoAnd for this week, Karis and I had our 5th Annual Baking session for family, friends and friends in need at a local food bank. We baked lemon bars, peanut butter chocolate chip cookies, snow ball cookies, snicker doodles and gingersnaps.

HolidayBakingHave a FANTASTIC Holiday everyone!

www.missbabysunshine.com

